Responsible Agent

Mike Krug

Chris Schoemann

90’s Proof is a Texas band composed of some of the top “hired guns” in the Texas Country music scene.  Band members have collectively performed and/or toured with the likes of George Strait, Asleep At The Wheel, Rick Trevino, Mark Chesnutt, Tracy Byrd, Neal McCoy, Kevin Fowler, Cory Morrow, Josh Ward and Charlie Robison just to name a few.  The group specializes in paying tribute to artists from the great 1990’s era of Country. The “dancehall-ready” show includes hits from George Strait, Travis Tritt, Randy Travis, Gary Allan, and Mark Chesnutt as well as chart-toppers from legendary vocal groups Brooks-N-Dunn, McBride and the Ride, and Restless Heart.  With twin guitars, fiddle, steel and stellar vocals, 90’s Proof will keep the dance floor packed as they take you back to the days when traditional country ruled the airwaves.


Current band lineup features:

Paul Eason – Vocals/Guitars (Kevin Fowler)

Haydn Vitera – Vocals/Fiddle/Guitars (Asleep At The Wheel, Rick Trevino, Cory Morrow)

Glenn Shankle -Steel Guitar (Neal McCoy, Tracy Byrd, Cory Morrow, Josh Ward)

John Stacy – Drums (Mark Chesnutt, Bart Crow, Kevin Fowler)

Rob Smith – Vocals/Guitars (Zane Williams, Josh Ward)

Zeke Benenate – Bass Guitar (Charlie Robison)